Tampilkan postingan dengan label tutorial photoshop. Tampilkan semua postingan
Tampilkan postingan dengan label tutorial photoshop. Tampilkan semua postingan

Selasa, 16 November 2010

different color

How about waterdrop effect with photoshop ? is it very easy ? I wish you can do all the instructions..

Fun thing that you can do to your pictures is how to make it unique.. maybe this photoshop tutorial give you an inspiration to make something fun… this is only photoshop basic but believe me .. it will be useful.

Open a picture which you want to edit

Use polygonal lasso tool to select which part of the picture that you want to make different of the color.

Click Select > Inverse it will show like picture below

Click Select > modify > feather to make at the selection area looks smooth..

Now press CTRL +SHIFT + U to desaturated selected area, or Click Image > adjustment > desaturate

and then click Image > adjustment > Brightness/Contrass

And the result of the Photoshop Tutorial is

Very simple, right ?

Just try and have a nice day folks.. !

bubles effect

This is simple bubble that makes with adobe photoshop.. very easy and my tutorial will be easy to follow.. I hope :D

This tutorial is for Adobe Photoshop beginner user ..

Create new document

fill with gradient tool.. use blue color to white.. or up to you for the color.

Make a circle using elliptical marquee tool.. press shift when creating a circle ..

Create new layer .. click layer > new > layer

and then click brush tool with size 100 px..

Fill just every side of the circle.. make a light (one click ) on the circle, its will make the bubble looks real ..

I will make a mirror of the bubble .

Press CTRL + J to duplicate a layer

and then drag a bubble ( duplicate ) to the bottom of the bubble (real)

change the opacity to 50% or 30%

Erase a half of the bubble (duplicate) with eraser tool

The result of this photoshop tutorial after I create another bubbles..

Have a nice day..

efek crystal ball

Crystal Ball Effect with Adobe Photoshop CS3

Nov 08

We will make a crystal ball effect with adobe photoshop..

Create a document

Fill it with Black..

Open the picture document to edit

Crop The picture with crop tool.

Drag cropped picture to new document

Click Edit > Transform > Warp ( Adobe photoshop CS 3 or higher )

Warp setting : inflate

Click and drag point editor to make the picture looks circle.

Press Enter and the image will look like this

It will not be circle exactly but we will make it circle..

just use elliptical marquee tool .. then apply to the “not” circle picture, Press Shift while making the circle with elliptical marquee tool and it will be a circle exactly.

Click Select > inverse to select outside circle made by elliptical marquee tool and then press Delete on the keyboard.

Click Select > Inverse ( Again ) to select the circle.

Create New layer upper than the circle picture to apply some highlight effect

Use Brush tool with soft round mode, fill all side of the circle with white color.

Fill on the circle just for a highlight to make the crystal ball looks real

Press CTRL + E to merge circle layer to picture layer.

We will making shadow of the crystal ball.

Press CTRL + J to Duplicate merged layer..

Click Edit > Transform > Flip Vertical

Drag to the bottom of original picture.

TIPS : Press SHIFT while move the duplicate image to make it still on the rail

then Click layer > layer mask > Reveal All

Apply gradient (black to white ) from upper the image to the bottom limit of the document.

Reduce the Opacity

The result of this tutorial will be like this :

have a nice day.!!

Belajar Mewarnai Foto dengan Gradient Map


Mewarnai atau mengganti warna dari sebuah foto emang asik.. dan banyak sekali teknik yang digunakan untuk mewarnai sebuah foto.. salah satu nya dengan gradient map..


Buka file foto yang mau diedit..


Klik new fill or adjustment layer > pilih Black and White untuk merubah foto jadi hitam putih..


kenapa hitam putih doang kok pake tool add new fill ? itu nanti buat perbandingan hasil nya.. baiknya pake efek hitam putih apa enggak.. nanti deh diliat yah..



Klik lagi add new fill or adjustment layer lalu pilih Gradient Map



Klik gradient picker .. nanti muncul windows baru berjudul gradient editor..



Untuk mengubah warna gradient .. klik color stop sebelah kiri.. grus ganti warna nya.. - petunjuk ada di gambar



Ganti warna untuk color stop sebelah kanan..caranya sama dengan diatas..



Sekarang buat gradient stop yang baru di tengah-tengah..


klik bagian bawah gradient slider nya..trus warnain seperti cara di atas..



hasil gradient mapping



Klik Ok..


Ubah Layer effect menjadi Soft Light



Hasilnya :



Sekarang matiin layer black and white nya.. kita coba tanpa black and white..



dan hasilnya :



terserah mau pilih yang mana.. yang jelas keduanya memiliki warna yang berbeda dengan gambar asli nya..


selamat mencoba .. have fun!





Artikel Belajar Mewarnai Foto dengan Gradient Map ini dipersembahkan oleh Tutorial Photoshop Gratis. Kunjungi Wallpaper, Font, Desktop Theme Gratis Pokoknya Serba Gratis. Baca Juga Adobe Photoshop Tutorials

Efek dua TOne dalam 1 foto



Buka foto yang mau diedit..


duo tone 1


Duplikat layer background dengan menekan CTRL + J ( buat perbandingan aja nantinya )


duo tone 2


Klik add new fill and adjustment layer. pilih channel mixer


duo tone 3


Setting channel mixer nya.. Settingan di gambar gak mutlak yah.. semua tergantung dari pencahayaan dan warna foto. jadi sesuai selera aja.


duo tone 4


sekarang klik lagi add new fill and adjustment layer pilih selective Kolor color


duo tone 5


Setting selective color nya… sekali lagi, ini gak mutlak.. jadi harus dicoba-coba sendiri.. biar dapet gambar yang sesuai dengan selera


duo tone 6


Tekan ctrl + J untuk menduplikat layer 1 (gambar asli ) lalu pindahin jadi layer paling atas


duo tone 7


Buat kotak dengan rectangle marquee tool


duo tone 8


Klik select > Inverse lalu tekan delete atau Klik edit > CUT


duo tone 9


Klik kanan layer yang paling atas tadi ( layer gambar copy ) > blending Options


duo tone 10


Klik Image > Adjustment > Channel Mixer .. Setting seperti dibawah .. Saya mohon sekaliiiii lagi buat ngomong.. ini gak mutalk eh mutlak ( tuh jadi salah nulis ).. tergantung gambar nya yah..cari-cari sendiri style visual masing-masing.


duo tone 11


Hasilnya kayak begini :


duo tone 12


Selamat mencoba..


Kalo kurang jelas saya kasih videonya nih :






Artikel Efek dua TOne dalam 1 foto ini dipersembahkan oleh Tutorial Photoshop Gratis. Kunjungi Wallpaper, Font, Desktop Theme Gratis Pokoknya Serba Gratis. Baca Juga Adobe Photoshop Tutorials